• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: MayRecords » CD & DVD » Genre » Pop » Daniel O'Donnell - Picture of You CD New Sealed
Share to:

Daniel O'Donnell - Picture of You CD New Sealed

5 0 Reviews

Price: $ 8.99
  • Brand New
  • BDO140


Track Listing

1. Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song

2. Mr. Moon Hey

3. Moon River

4. Perfect Days

5. Penny Arcade

6. If I Didn't Have a Dime (To Play the Jukebox)

7. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World

8. Darlin'

9. God's Plan

10. I Can't Help Falling in Love with You

11. Walk Tall

12. The Band Played an Old Time Waltz

13. A Picture of You

14. Love Letters in the Sand

15. Our Anniversary

16. Home I'll Be

Happy Collecting


运费模板 Feedback


Subscribe to the file to learn more


Record Retrieval

Help is Here

Contact us

Phone  +85253169505
Room 1501, Grand Millennium Plaza (Lower Block), 181 Queen's Road Central, HONG KONG.
Copyright © 2018 May Records Industry Limited  All Rights Reserved.   Support By Bullnet   Manage Entrance

Contact us